Here you will find all addresses, telephone numbers and opening hours of our departments, faculties, Centres of Expertise and campuses of The Hague University of Applied Sciences.

Questions? Please reach out to us

Our campuses

View all contact information for our campuses in The Hague, Delft and Zoetermeer.

Our faculties

Get in touch with our 7 faculties and see what courses we offer.

Sollicitatiegesprek met twee dames

Our departments

View the contact details for our 5 departments.

Our Centres of Expertise

Discover our practice-based research through the 6 Centres of Expertise.